State Representatives

State Name Local Program
Alabama Scotty Colson
democolson@aol.com
205-254-2317
Alaska Leslye Korvola
dickkorvola@yahoo.com
907-474-0620
Arizona Raveen Arora
arora.raveen@gmail.com
480-557-8800
Arkansas Mark Martin
mark.martin@sos.arkansas.gov
501-682-1010
Arkansas Henry Jones
henry.jones@sos.arkansas.gov
501-435-3297
California (Northern) Starr Hurley
starrned@msn.com
916-425-5559
California (Northern) Brenda Brumfield
brenbrum@sbcglobal.net
707-642-8015
California (Southern) Kathleen Roche-Tansey
kroche.tansey@gmail.com
858-481-6856
California (Southern) Pat Fallin
patfallin@msn.com
805-245-9075
Colorado Gayle Stallings
glstallings@yahoo.com
303-246-7528
Connecticut David Youtz
david.youtz@yale.edu
203-432-0883
Delaware Dennis Sheer
dcsheer@yahoo.com
302-740-9558
District of Columbia Christine Warnke
christine.warnke@hoganlovells.com
202-637-5645
Florida Carolina Rendeiro
rendeirocarolina@gmail.com
305-542-0299
Georgia Launa Kowalski
Launa.Kowalski@comcast.net
404-414-0225
Georgia George Brown
george@gtbtravel.com
404-583-7730
Hawaii Lily Ong
lilyhawaii@gmail.com
808-779-0001
Idaho Carole Walters
majestictvl@hotmail.com
208-521-4163
Illinois (Northern) Janet Kenney
wejaweja@aol.com
207-414-6606
Illinois (Southern) Josephine Wittenauer
jwitt@wisperhome.com
618-281-5384
Indiana Jane Gehlhausen
jgehlhausen@comcast.net
317-828-3379
Iowa John Dabeet
johndabeet@gmail.com
563-554-1353
Kansas Barbara Dolci
btrdolci@gmail.com
913-669-2628
Kentucky Kay Sargent
kays@lexingtonky.gov
859-258-3137
Louisiana Julie Emerson
juliec.emerson@gmail.com
337-886-4687
Maine Neal Duffett
nealeduffett@hotmail.com
207-775-1515
Maryland Esther Yu
Esther.yoo1@maryland.gov
410-260-3865
Massachusetts Brian Corr
bcorr@cambridgema.gov
617-349-4694
Michigan John Roy Castillo
castillojohnroy@gmail.com
517-204-7694
Minnesota Gerry Wenner
kgwenner@yahoo.com
651-332-9739
Minnesota Karen Karkula
ryby317@comcast.net
763-571-2406
Mississippi Lynn Houston
lhouston@wmcarey.edu
601-318-6231
Missouri Renee Franklin
rbfranklin@gmail.com
314-323-0950
Montana Katie Willcockson
kwillcockson@mt.gov
406-841-2724
Nebraska Larry Uebner
bankomaha@cox.net
402-493-2535
Nevada Tillary Williams
williamst@reno.gov
775-657-4685
New Hampshire Nancy Carmer
mncarmer@ch.cityofportsmouth.com
603-610-7220
New Jersey Lorna Johnson
lkjglobalink@aol.com
973-819-6484
New Mexico Richard Buckler
rbuckler3@comcast.net
505-237-7169
New York Mimi Barker
candlewood15@icloud.com
864-314-2561
North Carolina Barbara Shepard
bshepard_10@yahoo.com
919-201-9241
North Carolina Brady Surles
brady_surles@hotmail.com
919-943-3705
North Dakota Todd Feland
tfeland@grandforksgov.com
701-746-2607
Ohio James Hartung
jhhartung@aol.com
419-270-1060
Oklahoma Mary Pointer
mpointer@rbt.com
405-990-2543
Oregon Hector Miramontes
hector.miramontes@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1125
Pennsylvania Siobhan Lyons
siobhan.lyons@cdiphila.org
215-683-0999
Rhode Island Brad Inman
brad.inman@governor.ri.gov
401-222-2080
South Carolina Jane Cahaly
janecahaly@gmail.com
864-314-2561
South Dakota Ginny Beck
ginnybeck@juno.com
605-359-2371
Tennessee Gayle Vaughn Ashworth
gail@wisemanashworth.com
615-254-1877
Texas (Nothern) Mae Ferguson
mae@fwsistercities.org
817-632-7104
Texas (Southern) Luis Cantu
LuisCantuSCI@outlook.com
956-682-2871
Texas (Western) Natalie Littlefield
Natalie.Littlefield@gmail.com
915-503-4101
Utah Olga Efimov
efimovaolga@hotmail.com
801-703-7311
Vermont Phet Keomanyvanh
pkeomanyvanh@burlingtonvt.gov
802-865-7172
Virginia Ruth Hodges Fraser
rhfraser@vbgov.com
757-385-8343
Virginia Fred Blanton
fredbsta@gmail.com
314-267-2829
Washington Lori Ann Reinhall
seattlebergensistercities@gmail.com
206-324-6554
West Virginia Linda Tucker
ltupper@morgantownwv.gov
304-284-7434
Wisconsin Alexander P. Durtka, Jr.
aldurtka@execpc.com
414-225-6220
Wyoming Tony Young
tony.young@wyo.gov
307-777-5647

Take Action

This year marks a pivotal moment during which Sister Cities International is celebrating 60 years of peace through people. Get involved in this momentous year.
More Information

Donate

As the world becomes smaller, and connections online become more frequent than face-to-face interactions, multicultural understanding at the community level is more important than ever. Sister Cities International enables citizen diplomats in communities across the world to develop relationships with communities in other countries that are based on cultural understanding and mutual cooperation.Donate